Home
THIS SITE
  About Phins.com
  Contact Us
  Staff
TEAM NEWS
  Team Info
  Twitter Feeds
  News Wire
  XML News
  Subscribe using any news reader
  News Articles
  Mobile News
  On Porpoise
GAMES
  Schedule
PERSONNEL
  Roster
  Depth Chart
  Training Camp
  Draft
FOR THE FANS
  Forums
  Places To Watch
  Dolphins Links
  Game Tickets
HISTORY
  Team History
  1972 Tribute
  News Archive
  Past Games
  Transactions
  Past Rosters
SUPPORT PHINS.COM
  Dolphins Fan Shop
  Phins.com Apparel
 
Privacy Policy at Phins.com
  Miami Dolphins 2003 Schedule & Scores
    | Home | News Wire | Roster | Depth Chart | Schedule | Links |  
         
All times are Eastern (EST/EDT) and home games are in caps. Away games have a light green background.
Pre-Season
Record: 2-2
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Fri Aug 8 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS L 19-20
Fri Aug 15 at Jacksonville Jaguars L 23-27
Fri Aug 22 ATLANTA FALCONS W 30-21
Thu Aug 28 at New Orleans Saints W 24-10

Regular Season
Standings at NFL.com
Record: 10-6 (Div. Record 4-2)
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Sun Sep 7 HOUSTON TEXANS L 20-21
Sun Sep 14 at New York Jets W 21-10
Sun Sep 21 BUFFALO BILLS W 17-7
Sun Sep 28 ** BYE WEEK **  
Sun Oct 5 at New York Giants W 23-10
Sun Oct 12 at Jacksonville Jaguars W 24-10
Sun Oct 19 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS L 13-19
Mon Oct 27 at San Diego Chargers W 26-10
Sun Nov 2 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS L 17-23
Sun Nov 9 at Tennessee Titans L 7-31
Sun Nov 16 BALTIMORE RAVENS W 9-6
Sun Nov 23 WASHINGTON REDSKINS W 24-23
Thu Nov 27 at Dallas Cowboys W 40-21
Sun Dec 7 at New England Patriots L 0-12
Mon Dec 15 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES L 27-34
Sun Dec 21 at Buffalo Bills W 20-3
Sun Dec 28 NEW YORK JETS W 23-21

Did not make Post Season

     
   
Home Hosted By: HighSpeedHostingSolutions Curt Fennell
Contact Us
DOLFAN in New England
Created With Bluefish TOP
 
   
© Phins.com. No portion of this site may be reproduced without
the express permission of the author, Curt Fennell. All rights reserved.