Home
THIS SITE
  About Phins.com
  Contact Us
  Staff
TEAM NEWS
  Team Info
  Twitter Feeds
  News Wire
  XML News
  Subscribe using any news reader
  News Articles
  Mobile News
  On Porpoise
GAMES
  Schedule
PERSONNEL
  Roster
  Depth Chart
  Training Camp
  Draft
FOR THE FANS
  Forums
  Places To Watch
  Dolphins Links
  Game Tickets
HISTORY
  Team History
  1972 Tribute
  News Archive
  Past Games
  Transactions
  Past Rosters
SUPPORT PHINS.COM
  Dolphins Fan Shop
  Phins.com Apparel
 
Privacy Policy at Phins.com
  Dolphins 2001 Schedule & Scores
    | Home | News Wire | Roster | Depth Chart | Schedule | Links |  
           
This is the official Dolphins' Schedule for the 2001 season.
All times are Eastern and home games are in caps and are aqua.
Also, the next game to be played will be in bold, italic text.
Pre-Season
Record: 1-4
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Mon Aug. 6 at St. Louis Rams
(at Canton)
L 10-17
Mon Aug. 13 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 17-14
Sat Aug. 18 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS L 20-23
Sat Aug. 25 at Green Bay Packers L 12-17
Fri Aug. 31 MINNESOTA VIKINGS L 7-20

Regular Season
Standings at NFL.com
Record: 11-5 (Div. Record 5-3)
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Sun Sep. 9 at Tennessee Titans W 31-23
Sun Sep. 23 OAKLAND RAIDERS W 18-15
Sun Sep. 30 at St. Louis Rams L 10-42
Sun Oct. 7 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS W 30-10
Sun Oct. 14 at New York Jests L 17-21
Sun Oct. 21 ** BYE WEEK **  
Sun Oct. 28 at Seattle Seahawks W 24-20
Sun Nov. 4 CAROLINA PANTHERS W 23-6
Sun Nov. 11 at Indianapolis Colts W 27-24
Sun Nov. 18 NEW YORK JESTS L 0-24
Sun Nov. 25 at Buffalo Bills W 34-27
Sun Dec. 2 DENVER BRONCOS W 21-10
Mon Dec. 10 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS W 41-6
Sun Dec. 16 at San Francisco 49ers L 0-21
Sat Dec. 22 at New England Patriots L 13-20
Sun Dec. 30 ATLANTA FALCONS W 21-14
Sun Jan. 6 BUFFALO BILLS W 34-7

Playoffs
Record: 0-0
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Sun Jan 13 BALTIMORE RAVENS L 3-20
     
   
Home Hosted By: HighSpeedHostingSolutions Curt Fennell
Contact Us
DOLFAN in New England
Created With Bluefish TOP
 
   
© Phins.com. No portion of this site may be reproduced without
the express permission of the author, Curt Fennell. All rights reserved.